## Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Small Club Pennant

Correct as of 1/2/22

| A.B.Severn BC         | ABV | Liverpool Victoria RC              | LIV |
|-----------------------|-----|------------------------------------|-----|
| Abingdon RC           | ABN | Llandaff RC                        | LLA |
| Ancholme RC           | ANC | London Otters Rowing Club          | LOT |
| Army RC               | ARM | Loughborough BC                    | LBR |
| Bedford RC            | BED | Lymington ARC                      | LYM |
| Berwick ARC           | BER | Mayflower Offshore RC              | MAY |
| Bexhill ARC           | BEX | Medway Towns RC                    | MED |
| Bideford ARC          | BID | Mersey RC                          | MES |
| Birmingham RC         | BIR | Metropolitan Police RC             | MPS |
| Bradford ARC          | BRD | Monmouth RC                        | MON |
| Bradford on Avon RC   | BOA | Nemesis BC                         | NMS |
| Burton Leander RC     | BUL | North Staffordshire RC             | NST |
| Burway RC             | BUR | Northwich Rowing Club              | NOW |
| Cambois ARC           | CBS | Nottinghamshire County Rowing Assn | NCR |
| Cardiff City RC       | CFC | Oundle Town RC                     | OUT |
| Castle Dore RC        | CAD | Paignton ARC                       | PAI |
| Castle Semple RC      | CAS | Plymouth ARC                       | PLA |
| Chester le Street ARC | CLS | Quintin BC                         | QBC |
| Christchurch RC       | CHR | Rob Roy BC                         | ROB |
| City of Swansea RC    | CSW | Runcorn RC                         | RUN |
| Clyde ARC             | CLY | Shoreham RC                        | SHO |
| Clydesdale ARC        | CLD | Southamptom Coalporters ARC        | SOC |
| Dartmouth ARC         | DAR | Southampton ARC                    | SOA |
| Dart-Totnes ARC       | DAT | St Radegund BC                     | SRG |
| Derby RC              | DBY | Stourport BC                       | STP |
| Durham ARC            | DUR | Strathclyde Park RC                | SCP |
| Eton Excelsior RC     | ETX | Sudbury RC                         | SRC |
| Falcon RC             | FAL | Talkin Tarn ARC                    | TTA |
| Fulham Reach BC       | FUL | Taunton RC                         | TUN |
| Glasgow RC            | GLW | Tees RC                            | TEE |
| Gravesend RC          | GRV | Thames Tradesmen RC                | TTR |
| Guildford RC          | GUI | Torquay RC                         | TOQ |
| Hexham RC             | HEX | Trafford RC                        | TRF |
| Hollingworth Lake RC  | HOL | Tyne United BC                     | TYU |
| Hornets BC            | HON | Warrington RC                      | WTN |
| Isle of Ely           | IEL | Weybridge Ladies ARC               | WEL |
| Itchen Imperial RC    | ITC | Worcester RC                       | WRR |
| Leeds RC              | LEE | X-Press BC                         | XPR |
| Lincoln Rowing Centre | LCN |                                    |     |

The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

For any other queries regarding the list, please get in touch by 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2022.

Respecting the spirit of the small club pennant – we advise crews that pull together 'super crews' and wish to race under the banner of a small club are asked to notify the WEHoRR Committee and withdraw their crew from the pennant list.

WEHoRR Committee