## Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Medium Club Pennant

Correct as of 6/1/22

Aberdeen BC	ABD	Northampton RC	NTN
Ardingly RC	ARD	Norwich RC	NOR
Avon County RC	AVN	Nottingham & Union RC	NUN
Bridgnorth RC	BRI	Oxford Academicals RC	OAC
Bristol Ariel RC	BRA	Parrs Priory RC	PAR
Champion of the Thames (Cambridge)	CHA	Pengwern BC	PGN
Chesterton RC	CRC	Peterborough City RC	PET
City of Sheffield RC	CSH	Poplar Blackwell & District RC	PBD
Devil's Elbow RC	DEV	Ross RC	ROS
Globe RC	GLB	Royal Air Force RC	RAF
Gloucester RC	GLR	Royal Chester RC	RCH
Henley RC	HEN	Sons of the Thames RC	SON
Hereford RC	HER	St.Andrew BC	SAN
HSBC RC	HSB	St.Neots RC	SNE
Ironbridge RC	IRO	Staines BC	STN
Leicester RC	LER	Star Club	STA
London RC	LRC	Team Keane Sculling School	ТКС
Maidenhead RC	MHD	Trentham BC	STK
Maidstone Invicta RC	MAV	Wallingford RC	WRC
Milton Keynes RC	MIK	Warwick BC	WAR
Minerva-Bath RC	MIN	Weybridge RC	WEY
Newark RC	NWK	York City RC	YRK

**Notes:** The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

For any other queries regarding the list, please get in touch by 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2022.

WEHoRR Committee